Our Board of Directors determines policy and monitors operations. Board members are dedicated volunteers who are committed to serve homeless families with children and assist with their journey as they gain sustainable independence.
Current Board Members:
President -  Sonia Duggan
Vice President - Cary Betts
Secretary - Denise Cason
Treasurer - Jeff Smith
Sandy Baker
Dwight Nichols
Michael Oliver  
Demetris Williams 
Sonya Caldwell